Malone Lending Office

Days of Operation

  • Monday 9 am - 5 pm
  • Tuesday 9 am - 5 pm
  • Wednesday 9 am - 5 pm
  • Thursday 9 am - 5 pm
  • Friday 9 am - 5 pm

Holiday Closures

  • New Year's Day - Tuesday, January 1
  • Martin Luther King, Jr. Day - Monday, January 21
  • President's Day - Monday, February 18
  • Memorial Day - Monday, May 27
  • Independence Day - Thursday, July 4
  • Labor Day - Monday, September 2
  • Columbus Day - Monday, October 14
  • Veterans Day (Observed) - Monday, November 11
  • Thanksgiving Day - Thursday, November 28
  • Christmas Day - Wednesday, December 25

Contact Information

  • Phone: 518-317-4999
  • Fax: 518-317-7014
  • Address: 453 East Main Street Malone, NY 12953

Get Directions

Our Malone Lending Office is located on Main Street in Malone, NY and is open Monday - Friday, 9am - 5pm. Please note there is no ATM or drive-thru at this location. Customers in Franklin County can visit this location to learn more about our various loan offerings, including mortgages, auto, construction, personal and home equity loans.

If you are sending an e-mail to North Country Savings Bank, we want to remind you that e-mail is not necessarily secure against interception. Please do not include information that is sensitive, or includes personal or confidential information, such as your account number, credit card number, or social security number.


Staff Listings

Nathan Caster - MLO #1100939

  • Regional Lending Manager
  • Email

Shawn Burnett - MLO #1777476

Jenny Mott - MLO# 1806780