Malone Lending Office

Days of Operation

  • Monday 8 am - 4 pm
  • Tuesday 8 am - 4 pm
  • Wednesday 8 am - 4 pm
  • Thursday 8 am - 4 pm
  • Friday 8 am - 5 pm

Holiday Closures

  • New Year's Day - Saturday, January 1, 2022
  • Martin Luther King, Jr. Day - Saturday, January 15 & Monday, January 17
  • President's Day - Saturday, February 19 & Monday, February 21
  • Memorial Day - Saturday, May 28 & Monday, May 30
  • Juneteenth - Saturday, June 18 & Monday, June 20
  • Independence Day - Saturday, July 2 & Monday, July 4
  • Labor Day - Saturday, September 3 & Monday, September 5
  • Columbus Day - Saturday, October 8 & Monday, October 10
  • Veterans Day (Observed) - Friday, November 11 & Saturday, November 12
  • Thanksgiving Day - Thursday, November 24
  • Christmas - Saturday, December 24 & Monday, December 26
  • New Years - Saturday December 31, 2022 & Monday, January 2, 2023

Contact Information

  • Phone: 518-317-4999
  • Fax: 518-317-7014
  • Address: 453 East Main Street Malone, NY 12953

Get Directions

Our Malone Lending Office is located on Main Street in Malone, NY and is open Monday - Friday, 9am - 5pm. Please note there is no ATM or drive-thru at this location. Customers in Franklin County can visit this location to learn more about our various loan offerings, including mortgages, auto, construction, personal, and home equity loans.

If you are sending an e-mail to North Country Savings Bank, we want to remind you that e-mail is not necessarily secure against interception. Please do not include information that is sensitive, or includes personal or confidential information, such as your account number, credit card number, or social security number.