Malone Lending Office

Days of Operation

  • Monday 8 am - 4 pm
  • Tuesday 8 am - 4 pm
  • Wednesday 8 am - 4 pm
  • Thursday 8 am - 4 pm
  • Friday 8 am - 5 pm

Holiday Closures

  • Christmas - Saturday, December 24, 2022 & Monday, December 26, 2022
  • New Year's Day - Saturday, December 31, 2022 & Monday, January 2, 2023
  • Martin Luther King, Jr. Day - Saturday, January 14 & Monday, January 16, 2023
  • President's Day - Saturday, February 18 & Monday, February 20, 2023
  • Memorial Day - Saturday, May 27 & Monday, May 29, 2023
  • Juneteenth - Saturday, June 17 & Monday, June 19, 2023
  • Independence Day - Tuesday, July 4, 2023
  • Labor Day - Saturday, September 2 & Monday, September 4, 2023
  • Columbus Day - Saturday, October 7 & Monday, October 9, 2023
  • Veterans Day (Observed) - Saturday, November 11, 2023
  • Thanksgiving Day - Thursday, November 23, 2023
  • Christmas - Saturday, December 23, 2023 & Monday, December 25, 2023

Contact Information

  • Phone: 518-317-4999
  • Fax: 518-317-7014
  • Address: 453 East Main Street Malone, NY 12953

Get Directions

Our Malone Lending Office is located on Main Street in Malone, NY and is open Monday - Friday, 9am - 5pm. Please note there is no ATM or drive-thru at this location. Customers in Franklin County can visit this location to learn more about our various loan offerings, including mortgages, auto, construction, personal, and home equity loans.

If you are sending an e-mail to North Country Savings Bank, we want to remind you that e-mail is not necessarily secure against interception. Please do not include information that is sensitive, or includes personal or confidential information, such as your account number, credit card number, or social security number.


Staff Listings

Karissa Oliver

  • Loan Assistant
  • NMLS # 2420788
  • Email