Massena, NY Branch

Days of Operation

  • Monday 8 am - 4 pm
  • Tuesday 8 am - 4 pm
  • Wednesday 8 am - 4 pm
  • Thursday 8 am - 4 pm
  • Friday 8 am - 5 pm
  • 24 Hour ATM

Extended Drive-thru Hours

  • Monday - Thursday: 7:30 am - 4:00 pm
  • Friday: 7:30 am - 5:00 pm
  • Saturday: 9:00 am - 12:00 pm

Holiday Closures

  • New Year's Day - Saturday, January 1, 2022
  • Martin Luther King, Jr. Day - Saturday, January 15 & Monday, January 17
  • President's Day - Saturday, February 19 & Monday, February 21
  • Memorial Day - Saturday, May 28 & Monday, May 30
  • Juneteenth - Saturday, June 18 & Monday, June 20
  • Independence Day - Saturday, July 2 & Monday, July 4
  • Labor Day - Saturday, September 3 & Monday, September 5
  • Columbus Day - Saturday, October 8 & Monday, October 10
  • Veterans Day (Observed) - Friday, November 11 & Saturday, November 12
  • Thanksgiving Day - Thursday, November 24
  • Christmas - Saturday, December 24 & Monday, December 26
  • New Years - Saturday December 31, 2022 & Monday, January 2, 2023

Contact Information

  • Phone: 315-769-3566
  • Fax: 315-769-8642
  • Address: 22 Phillips Street Massena, NY 13662

Get Directions

Located on Phillips Street, our Massena branch offers all our banking services including checking and savings accounts and an on-site loan expert to help guide you through buying a new car, your first home, or getting the funds you need in the form of a personal loan.

North Country Savings Bank understands the importance of community, which is why we reinvest your mortgage dollars back into local organizations. This includes donations to healthcare services and organizations across St. Lawrence County, including Claxton-Hepburn Hospital, Canton-Potsdam Hospital, Massena Memorial Hospital.

If you are sending an e-mail to North Country Savings Bank, we want to remind you that e-mail is not necessarily secure against interception. Please do not include information that is sensitive, or includes personal or confidential information, such as your account number, credit card number, or social security number.


Staff Listings

Emilie Norton

  • Loan Originator
  • NMLS # 1667680
  • Email

Ashlee French

  • Branch Manager Trainee
  • NMLS # 1673170
  • Email