Massena, NY Location

  • Days of Operation
    • Monday 8am - 4pm
    • Tuesday 8am - 4pm
    • Wednesday 8am - 4pm
    • Thursday 8am - 4pm
    • Friday 8am - 5pm
    • 24 Hour ATM
  • Extended Drive-thru Hours
    • Monday - Friday 7:30am - open
    • Saturday 9am - 12pm
  • Holiday Closures
    • New Years (Observed) - Monday, January 2
    • Martin Luther King, Jr. Day - Monday, January 16
    • George Washington's Birthday - Monday, February 20
    • Memorial Day - Monday, May 29
    • Independence Day - Tuesday, July 4
    • Labor Day - Monday, September 4
    • Columbus Day - Monday, October 9
    • Veterans Day (Observed) - Friday, November 10
    • Thanksgiving Day - Thursday November 23
    • Christmas Day - Monday, December 25
  • Phone 315-769-3566
  • Fax 315-769-8642
  • Address 22 Phillips Street Massena, NY 13662

Get Directions

Located on Phillips Street, our Massena branch offers all our banking services including checking and savings accounts and an on-site loan originator to help guide you through buying a new car, your first home, or getting the funds you need in the form of a personal loan.

North Country Savings Bank understands the importance of community, which is why we reinvest 100% of your mortgage dollars back into local organizations. This includes donations to healthcare services and organizations across St. Lawrence County, including Claxton-Hepburn Hospital, Canton-Potsdam Hospital, Massena Memorial Hospital.

If you are sending an e-mail to North Country Savings Bank, we want to remind you that e-mail is not necessarily secure against interception. Please do not include information that is sensitive, or includes personal or confidential information, such as your account number, credit card number, or social security number. 


Staff Listings

Laurie Logan, CISP - MLO #1018096

Sheri Norman - MLO# 440363

April Charleson

Noelle Barse - MLO# 1381260

Elizabeth Colby - MLO# 1244089