Ogdensburg, NY Branch

Days of Operation

  • Monday 8 am - 4 pm
  • Tuesday 8 am - 4 pm
  • Wednesday 8 am - 4 pm
  • Thursday 8 am - 4 pm
  • Friday 8 am - 5 pm
  • 24 Hour ATM

Extended Drive-thru Hours

  • Monday - Thursday: 7:30 am - 4:00 pm
  • Friday: 7:30 am - 5:00 pm
  • Saturday: 9:00 am - 12:00 pm

Holiday Closures

  • New Year's Day - Friday, January 1 & Saturday January 2
  • Martin Luther King, Jr. Day - Saturday, January 16 & Monday, January 18
  • President's Day - Saturday, February 13 & Monday, February 15
  • Memorial Day - Saturday, May 29 & Monday, May 31
  • Independence Day - Saturday, July 3 & Monday, July 5
  • Labor Day - Saturday, September 4 & Monday, September 6
  • Columbus Day - Saturday, October 9 & Monday, October 11
  • Veterans Day (Observed) - Thursday, November 11
  • Thanksgiving Day - Thursday, November 25
  • Christmas Day - Saturday, December 25

Contact Information

  • Phone: 315-393-1600
  • Fax: 315-393-1175
  • Address: 401 Caroline Street Ogdensburg, NY 13669

Get Directions

North Country Savings Bank in Ogdensburg, NY is located on the corner of Greene and Caroline Streets and is open six days a week with a 24-hour ATM. Call or visit us to learn more about our banking products and financial services including our EagleNET Online Banking, competitive interest rates and abundant checking and savings account offerings.

We understand the importance of giving back to the communities we serve, which is why 100% of North Country Savings Bank's mortgage dollars are invested into local organizations like the North Country Housing Council, the Ogdensburg Command Performance Theater, and the St. Lawrence Fire Training Facility.

If you are sending an e-mail to North Country Savings Bank, we want to remind you that e-mail is not necessarily secure against interception. Please do not include information that is sensitive, or includes personal or confidential information, such as your account number, credit card number, or social security number.


Staff Listings

Stacy Gushea

  • Assistant Vice President & Branch Manager
  • CIP (Certified IRA Professional)
  • NMLS # 1723209
  • Email

Jillian Dailey

  • Personal Banker
  • NMLS # 2216548
  • Email

Diane Tourville