Plattsburgh Lending Office

Days of Operation

  • Monday 9 am - 5 pm
  • Tuesday 9 am - 5 pm
  • Wednesday 9 am - 5 pm
  • Thursday 9 am - 5 pm
  • Friday 9 am - 5 pm

Holiday Closures

  • New Year's Day - Tuesday, January 1
  • Martin Luther King, Jr. Day - Monday, January 21
  • President's Day - Monday, February 18
  • Memorial Day - Monday, May 27
  • Independence Day - Thursday, July 4
  • Labor Day - Monday, September 2
  • Columbus Day - Monday, October 14
  • Veterans Day (Observed) - Monday, November 11
  • Thanksgiving Day - Thursday, November 28
  • Christmas Day - Wednesday, December 25

Contact Information

  • Phone: 518-314-6225
  • Fax: 518-317-7014
  • Address: 83 Margaret Street Plattsburgh, NY 12901

Get Directions

Our Plattsburgh Lending Office is located on Margaret Street in Plattsburgh, NY and is open Monday - Friday, 9am -5pm. Please note there is no ATM or drive-thru at this location. Customers in Clinton County can visit this location to learn more about our various loan offerings, including mortgages, auto, construction, personal and home equity loans.


Staff Listings

Nathan Caster - MLO #1100939

  • Regional Lending Manager
  • Email

Elaine Noble - MLO #1727325

  • Lending Assistant
  • Email