Potsdam, NY Branch

Days of Operation

  • Monday 8 am - 4 pm
  • Tuesday 8 am - 4 pm
  • Wednesday 8 am - 4 pm
  • Thursday 8 am - 4 pm
  • Friday 8 am - 5 pm
  • 24 Hour ATM

Extended Drive-thru Hours

  • Monday - Thursday: 7:30 am - 4:00 pm
  • Friday: 7:30 am - 5:00 pm
  • Saturday: 9:00 am - 12:00 pm

Holiday Closures

  • Christmas - Saturday, December 24, 2022 & Monday, December 26, 2022
  • New Year's Day - Saturday, December 31, 2022 & Monday, January 2, 2023
  • Martin Luther King, Jr. Day - Saturday, January 14 & Monday, January 16, 2023
  • President's Day - Saturday, February 18 & Monday, February 20, 2023
  • Memorial Day - Saturday, May 27 & Monday, May 29, 2023
  • Juneteenth - Saturday, June 17 & Monday, June 19, 2023
  • Independence Day - Tuesday, July 4, 2023
  • Labor Day - Saturday, September 2 & Monday, September 4, 2023
  • Columbus Day - Saturday, October 7 & Monday, October 9, 2023
  • Veterans Day (Observed) - Saturday, November 11, 2023
  • Thanksgiving Day - Thursday, November 23, 2023
  • Christmas - Saturday, December 23, 2023 & Monday, December 25, 2023

Contact Information

  • Phone: 315-265-2300
  • Fax: 315-265-2191
  • Address: 31 Main Street Potsdam, NY 13676

Get Directions

Conveniently located on Main Street, our bank in Potsdam is open 5 days a week, with extended drive-thru hours in the mornings and on Saturdays. A 24-hour ATM is available on site in case you need access to your money outside of our normal business hours. Customers can call or schedule an appointment at North Country Savings Bank's Potsdam location to learn more about our loan offerings, including mortgages and home equity loans.

Employees at our Potsdam branch participate in various events throughout the year to support local organizations including the Edward I. Moses Walk/Run to support St. Lawrence County's fight against cancer, GardenShare's annual dinner, and auction and the Ives Park Concert Series.

In addition to the ATM that we have at the Potsdam branch, there are also 3 ATMs on local campuses for students with Potsdam student checking accounts.

Clarkson University ATM - 24/7 access

  • Cheel Campus Center: 8 Clarkson Ave., Potsdam
  • Student Center: 8 Clarkson Ave., Potsdam

SUNY Potsdam ATM - hourly access

  • Barrington Student Union: Mon - Fri. 7:30 am - 1 am; Sat. & Sun. 9 am - 1 am

If you are sending an e-mail to North Country Savings Bank, we want to remind you that e-mail is not necessarily secure against interception. Please do not include information that is sensitive, or includes personal or confidential information, such as your account number, credit card number, or social security number.


Staff Listings

Molly Criscitello

  • Loan Assistant
  • NMLS # 2410531
  • Email

Stacy Gushea

  • Assistant Vice President & Branch Manager
  • CIP (Certified IRA Professional)
  • NMLS # 1723209
  • Email

Rob Liggio

  • Regional Loan Originator
  • NMLS # 1436507
  • Email